Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Pro Stocks

Pete Stefanski wins first World Short Track Championship Pro Stock Feature

Hot Laps
1. 8-Marc Lalonde[17]; 2. 72G-Denis Gauvreau[11]; 3. 00X-Josh Coonradt[10]; 4. 8C-Sean Corr[13]; 5. 17-Nick Hilt[16]; 6. 14J-Johnny Rivers Jr[14]; 7. 92-Sheldon Martin[6]; 8. 4M-Jordan Modiano[19]; 9. 33-Bruno Cyr[4]; 10. 09-Shawn Perez Sr[21]; 11. 2-Pete Stefanski[7]; 12. 38JR-Justin Chaput[20]; 13. 32-Jonathan Levesque[9]; 14. 6-Stephane Lebrun[3]; 15. 09J-Shawn Perez Jr[1]; 16. 11-Stéphane Larivière[12]; 17. 35-Jonathan Lemay[15]; 18. 9-Eric Jean Louis[2]; 19. 58-Roxanne Roy[5]; 20. 6C-Brian Carter[8]; 21. 63-Ryan Crellin[18]

You May Also Like


While Super DIRT Week enters a new era in year 51, the support from its partners continues to grow. The event boasts a more...

358 Modifieds

Season-long battles at tracks across the northeast have led to five new DIRTcar Hoosier Racing Tire Weekly champions. Marc Johnson (DIRTcar Big Block Modified),...


When the DIRTcar Pro Stock Series rolled into town at Glen Ridge Motorsports Park Sunday night for the third matchup of the season, Luke...

DIRTcar Pro Stock Series

Nick Hilt battled around the high banks of “The Valley of Speed” to bring home his first DIRTcar Pro Stock Series win of the...