Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Pro Modified

PRO MOD POWER: Six Heat Race Winners Stand Atop Pro Modified Division at World Short Track Championship

Ryan Ayers (6) racing with Trey Stamper (20) for the lead in Heat 2 (Jacy Norgaard Photo)

You May Also Like

358 Modifieds

Season-long battles at tracks across the northeast have led to five new DIRTcar Hoosier Racing Tire Weekly champions. Marc Johnson (DIRTcar Big Block Modified),...


LINCOLN, IL – The DIRTcar Fall Nationals returns to Lincoln Speedway in Lincoln, IL, in two weeks’ time – Thursday-Saturday, Sept. 28-30 – where national and...


DIRTcar Sportsman Regional play has concluded, with four different winners finishing on the top of the leaderboard in each region, launching the division into...


The eighth annual World Short Track Championship at The Dirt Track at Charlotte presents the ultimate destination for short tracks racers, Oct. 26-28, and...