Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Late Models

Darrell Lanigan takes UMP DIRTcar Late Model win at North Florida Speedway!

North Florida Speedway

Heat 1:
1. Darrell Lanigan
2. Mark Whitener
3. Christian Augspurger
4. Billy Moyer
5. Kenny Pettyjohn
6. Mike Benedum
7. Vic Coffey
8. Scott Phillips

Heat 2:
1. Dave Hess, Jr.
2. Brandon Sheppard
3. Jason Riggs
4. Gregg Satterlee
5. Chub Frank
6. Chad Hollenbeck
7. Steven Skipper
DNS. Tim McCreadie

1. Darrell Lanigan
2. Mark Whitener
3. Brandon Sheppard
4. Dave Hess, Jr.
5. Billy Moyer
6. Christian Augspurger
7. Kenny Pettyjohn
8. Gregg Satterlee
9. Chub Frank
10. vic Coffey
11. Mike Benedum
12. Chad Hollenbeck
13. Scott Phillips
14. Steve Skipper
15. Jason Riggs
DNS. Tim McCreadie

You May Also Like

Factory Stocks

The milestone 40th year of DIRTcar Racing saw one of the most competitive and lucrative seasons in weekly dirt track racing history. And with...


VP Racing Fuels, Inc. has extended its partnership with the World of Outlaws and DIRTcar Racing in a multi-year deal to continue as the...

Late Models

Forty years of weekly DIRTcar Racing is now in the history books. The 28th edition of DIRTcar’s year-end special event concluded appropriately Saturday night...

Late Models

DIRTcar’s brightest weekly racing stars came out for opening night of the 28th annual DIRTcar Fall Nationals and put on four great shows Friday...