Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTcar Roundup Website Announced

Concord,NC — Have a question about the inaugural UMP DIRTcar Roundup By

Everything competitors and fans need to know about the blockbuster four-day program set for Oct. 15-18 at I-55 Raceway in Pevely, Mo., is now available at the event’s dedicated website,

Dubbed the “Party in Pevely” by NASCAR Sprint Cup driver and track owner Ken Schrader, the Roundup will feature all eight divisions of UMP DIRTcar Racing during the course of the autumn extravaganza at the one-third-mile oval outside St. Louis.

Features of include:

* The latest news about the much anticipated event, which puts UMP DIRTcar Late Models, Open Wheel Modifieds, Pro Late Models, Sportsman, Limited Modifieds, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and 4-Cylinders in the spotlight.

* A complete schedule of events for each day of the Roundup.

* General race information, rules, purse structures and entry forms for all divisions that will be in action.

* Information about tickets, camping reservations and off-track activity in the ‘Roundup Tent’ (highlighted by post-race parties).

* Details about the track, including directions.

* Contact information for I-55 Raceway and UMP DIRTcar Racing.

The website will also be the place to find results and photos of Roundup competition from Oct. 15-18.

For more information on all of the series, sanctioning and member tracks of DIRTcar Racing, visit

You May Also Like

Late Models

Bob Memmer had a love for Late Model racing and a specific vision for it. In 1984, he made it a reality. His vision...

Late Models

Part II of DIRTcar’s 40th season celebration story, detailing modern-era events, coming to May 19 1984. Ronald Reagan was running for U.S. presidential...

Factory Stocks

For DIRTcar Racing’s 40th anniversary season, drivers in every division will be getting a bigger slice of the cake at season’s end with the...

Late Models

DIRTcar Racing has reached an agreement with the Valvoline Iron Man Late Model Series to sanction all 24 events on its 2023 schedule. Participants...