Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Late Models

La Salle Speedway Northern Allstar Late Model Series Results 8/22/09

LaSalle Speedway
Finish Car # Driver
1. 28 Dennis Erb Jr.
2. 99Jr Frank Heckenast Jr.
3. B12 Kevin Weaver
4. 1M Mike Mataragas
5. 55 Shawn Tozek
6. B5 Brandon Sheppard
7. 25 Kerry Hansen
8. 5 Bret Seivert
9. 782 Mark larson
10. 36 Aaron Schmitt
11. 5s Steve Sheppard Jr.
12. 10s Scott Schmitt
13. 33P John Piccatto
14. 11D Brian Divley
15. 55 Jim Loomis
16. 73 Bill Weistart
17. 98 Gary Hunt
18. 10 Ralph Markham
19. 05 Gary Schlamo
20. A27 AJ May

You May Also Like

Late Models

Bob Memmer had a love for Late Model racing and a specific vision for it. In 1984, he made it a reality. His vision...

Late Models

Part II of DIRTcar’s 40th season celebration story, detailing modern-era events, coming to May 19 1984. Ronald Reagan was running for U.S. presidential...

Factory Stocks

For DIRTcar Racing’s 40th anniversary season, drivers in every division will be getting a bigger slice of the cake at season’s end with the...

Late Models

DIRTcar Racing has reached an agreement with the Valvoline Iron Man Late Model Series to sanction all 24 events on its 2023 schedule. Participants...