Primary Series Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Sam Driggers Series Director (704) 467-7786 sdriggers@dirtcar.com
Erik Grigsby Race Director/Timing & Scoring (309) 425-3700 egrigsby@dirtcar.com
Jim Magill Points Coordinator (618) 302-0032 jmagill@dirtcar.com
Tyler Bachman Safety Director (724) 831-7109 tbachman@dirtcar.com
Jonathan Clayton Track & Events Coordinator/Race Director (731) 467-1316 jclayton@dirtcar.com
Ruben Mireles Announcer (915) 549-9519 rubenmireles12@gmail.com
Jordan DeLucia PR Coordinator (315) 440-2662 jdelucia@dirtcar.com

 

World Racing Group Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Corrie Goss Manager, Marketing (724) 464-3649 cgoss@dirtcar.com
Tracey McDaniel Membership & Benefits Coordinator (704) 795-7223 tmcdaniel@dirtcar.com
World Racing Group 7575-D West Winds Blvd. Concord, North Carolina 28027
www.dirtcar.com www.dirtcarmembers.com www.dirtvision.com