Primary Series Contacts:
Casey Shuman, Series Director
cshuman@dirtcar.com / (704) 785-0186

Erik Grigsby, Race Director
egrigsby@dirtcar.com / (309) 357-2456

Ken Kenneda, Technical Director
kkenneda@dirtcar.com / (513) 485-6125

Tyler Bachman, Safety Director
tbachman@dirtcar.com / (724) 831-7109

Jeff Olson, Timing & Scoring
jolson@dirtcar.com / (507) 251-3852

Rick Eshelman, Announcer
reshelman@dirtcar.com / (706) 987-3546

Mike Warren, Public Relations Coordinator
mwarren@dirtcar.com / (802) 391-6456

John Sims, Marketing Coordinator
jsims@dirtcar.com / (980) 875-8718

World Racing Group Contacts:
Corrie Goss, Manager, Client Services
cgoss@dirtcar.com / (724) 464-3649

Tracey McDaniel, Membership & Benefits Coordinator
tmcdaniel@dirtcar.com / (704) 795-7223

World Racing Group
7575-D West Winds Boulevard
Concord, North Carolina 28027
(704) 795-7223 phone
(704) 795-7229 fax

www.woolms.com
www.dirtcar.com
www.dirtcarmembers.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email