Primary Series Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Steve Francis Series Director (270) 599-4959 sfrancis@dirtcar.com
Erik Grigsby Race Director (309) 425-3700 egrigsby@dirtcar.com
Kenny Kenneda Technical Director (513) 485-6125 kkenneda@dirtcar.com
Tyler Bachman Safety Director (724) 831-7109 tbachman@dirtcar.com
Jeff Olson Timing & Scoring (507) 251-3852 jolson@dirtcar.com
Ruben Mireles Announcer (915) 549 9519 rmireles@dirtcar.com
Andrew Boone Marketing Coordinator (567) 712-4429 aboone@dirtcar.com
Mike Warren PR Coordinator (802) 391-6456 mwarren@dirtcar.com
Matty Watkins Official (470) 215-3346 mwatkins@dirtcar.com

 

World Racing Group Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Corrie Goss Manager, Marketing (724) 464-3649 cgoss@dirtcar.com
Tracey McDaniel Membership & Benefits Coordinator (704) 795-7223 tmcdaniel@dirtcar.com
World Racing Group 7575-D West Winds Blvd. Concord, North Carolina 28027
www.worldofoutlaws.com/latemodels www.dirtcar.com www.dirtcarmembers.com www.dirtvision.com