Primary Series Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Carlton Reimers Series Director (704) 467-7642 creimers@dirtcar.com
Mike Hess Race Director (217) 641-0872 mhess@dirtcar.com
Tom Devitt Technical Director (704) 778-7296 tdevitt@dirtcar.com
Anthony Corini Timing & Scoring (408) 825-3360 acorini@dirtcar.com
John Gibson Announcer (724) 263-8486 gibvoice@aol.com
Brian Walker PR Coordinator (918) 760-5275 bwalker@dirtcar.com
Jake Ingram Marketing Coordinator (219) 393-4168 jingram@dirtcar.com

 

World Racing Group Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Corrie Goss Manager, Marketing (724) 464-3649 cgoss@dirtcar.com
Tracey McDaniel Membership & Benefits Coordinator (704) 795-7223 tmcdaniel@dirtcar.com
World Racing Group 7575-D West Winds Blvd. Concord, North Carolina 28027
www.woolms.com www.dirtcar.com www.dirtcarmembers.com www.dirtvision.com