Primary Series Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Dean Reynolds Series Director (315) 391-6965 dreynolds@dirtcar.com
Doug Leonard Race Director (905) 981-1119 dleonard@dirtcar.com
John Nelson Race Director (716) 907-1905 jnelson@dirtcar.com
Mark Hitchcock Technical Director (613) 541-1492 nedirtcartech@dirtcar.com
Shane Andrews Announcer (315) 725-3602 sandrews@dirtcar.com
Barb Anthonson NE Office Manager (315) 567-3311 dirtcaradmin@dirtcar.com
Nick Graziano Manager, PR (315) 952-3305 ngraziano@dirtcar.com

 

World Racing Group Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Corrie Goss Manager, Marketing (724) 464-3649 cgoss@dirtcar.com
Tracey McDaniel Membership & Benefits Coordinator (704) 795-7223 tmcdaniel@dirtcar.com
World Racing Group 7575-D West Winds Blvd. Concord, North Carolina 28027
www.dirtcar.com www.dirtcarmembers.com www.dirtvision.com