Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Pro Sprint

WSTC Results: Pro Sprints

The inaugural OneDirt World Short Track Championship drew more than 300 entries across nine divisions for the 3-day event. Posted below are the Pro Sprint results.

Pro Sprints – A-Main
Finish Car No Driver
1 36A Kevin Atkins
2 36 Scott Hull
3 77 Zane DeVault
4 18 Josh Shantz
5 18M Michael Summers
6 1 Chris Puskas
Pro Sprints – Heat Race
Finish Car No Driver
1 36A Kevin Atkins
2 77 Zane DeVault
3 18M Michael Summers
4 36 Scott Hull
5 18 Josh Shantz
6 1 Chris Puskas
Pro Sprints – Qualifying
Finish Car No Driver
1 77 Zane DeVault
2 18M Michael Summers
3 36A Kevin Atkins
4 36 Scott Hull
5 1 Chris Puskas
6 18 Josh Shantz

You May Also Like


By Matt Skipper As the temperatures began to drop at The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Luke Doggett only began to heat up in the...


By Matt Skipper After quietly having a fast weekend with the RaceQuip Mid-East Street Stocks, Ricky Greene had his pace on full display as...

Pro Modified

For the second time in his career, Austin Holcombe is a World Short Track Champion. The Elm City, NC-racer had climbed out of his...

4 Cylinders

The final night of DIRTVision Hornet racing at the eighth annual World Short Track Championship Saturday night continued the theme of wild action, first...