Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Pete Stefanski wins first World Short Track Championship Pro Stock Feature

Hot Laps
1. 8-Marc Lalonde[17]; 2. 72G-Denis Gauvreau[11]; 3. 00X-Josh Coonradt[10]; 4. 8C-Sean Corr[13]; 5. 17-Nick Hilt[16]; 6. 14J-Johnny Rivers Jr[14]; 7. 92-Sheldon Martin[6]; 8. 4M-Jordan Modiano[19]; 9. 33-Bruno Cyr[4]; 10. 09-Shawn Perez Sr[21]; 11. 2-Pete Stefanski[7]; 12. 38JR-Justin Chaput[20]; 13. 32-Jonathan Levesque[9]; 14. 6-Stephane Lebrun[3]; 15. 09J-Shawn Perez Jr[1]; 16. 11-Stéphane Larivière[12]; 17. 35-Jonathan Lemay[15]; 18. 9-Eric Jean Louis[2]; 19. 58-Roxanne Roy[5]; 20. 6C-Brian Carter[8]; 21. 63-Ryan Crellin[18]

No tags for this post.

You May Also Like


By Matt Skipper As the temperatures began to drop at The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Luke Doggett only began to heat up in the...


By Matt Skipper After quietly having a fast weekend with the RaceQuip Mid-East Street Stocks, Ricky Greene had his pace on full display as...


For the second time in his career, Austin Holcombe is a World Short Track Champion. The Elm City, NC-racer had climbed out of his...


The final night of DIRTVision Hornet racing at the eighth annual World Short Track Championship Saturday night continued the theme of wild action, first...