Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

PRO MOD POWER: Six Heat Race Winners Stand Atop Pro Modified Division at World Short Track Championship

Ryan Ayers (6) racing with Trey Stamper (20) for the lead in Heat 2 (Jacy Norgaard Photo)

No tags for this post.

You May Also Like


The milestone 40th year of DIRTcar Racing saw one of the most competitive and lucrative seasons in weekly dirt track racing history. And with...


By Matt Skipper As the temperatures began to drop at The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Luke Doggett only began to heat up in the...


By Matt Skipper After quietly having a fast weekend with the RaceQuip Mid-East Street Stocks, Ricky Greene had his pace on full display as...


For the second time in his career, Austin Holcombe is a World Short Track Champion. The Elm City, NC-racer had climbed out of his...