Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Brian Shaw takes 4th career UMP DIRTcar Modified win at DuQuoin Magic Mile!

UMP Modified Feature
1. Brian Shaw Robinson, IL
2. Jesse Snyder Robinson, IL
3. Jeff Parks Marion, IL
4. Emmitt Groves Charleston, MO
5. Joe Giesler St. Mary, MO
6. Danny Sissom Cape Girardeau, MO
7. Jared Kneemiller St. Peters, MO
8. Chris Winters DuQuoin, IL
9. Danny Jolly Christopher, IL
10.Randy McMahon McLeansboro, IL
11.Jesse Masson Irondale, MO
12.Terry James Winfield, MO
13.Charles Baker Labelle, MO
14.John O’Neal Platte City, MO
15.Brian Rieck Troy, MO
16.Larry Ferguson Arcola, IL
17.Shelby Miles Bloomington, IN
18.Rick Sims Sesser, IL
19.Rich Lentz Carterville, IL
20.Tim Burdel DuQuoin, IL
21.Bryan Higgerson Pinckneyville,IL
22.Steve Adams Humboldt, IL
23.Balke Cook DuQuoin, IL
24.Jonathan Rowan Jackson, TN
25.John Bohm Farmington, MO
26.Curt Rhodes Taylorville, IL
27.Shane Cockrum Benton, IL

No tags for this post.

You May Also Like


The Modified and Late Model veteran clinches his first DIRTcar points championship with two wins in Florida Coming into the 13th and final race...


Lining up 17th on the starting grid, Kyle Strickler said he thought he had “no chance” in winning the Gator Championship Feature Saturday night....


In the final pack of six Features for the DIRTcar UMP Modifieds at Volusia Speedway Park Friday night, 18 drivers had their tickets punched...


Of the six drivers that visited Federated Auto Parts DIRTcar Nationals Victory Lane Thursday night at Volusia Speedway Park, three hoisted a gator trophy...