Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Chris Cassano takes UMP Modified win at Pike County Speedway’s Jambalaya 100

Pike County SpeedwayFeature:
1     Chris Cassano     12C
2     Noah Daspit     34
3     Mike Ladner     3
4     Jason Taylor     48
5     Kevin Dupont     479
6     Mark Hebert     88L
7     Gregg Hollingsworth     25
8     Tim Dillon     237
9     Landon Firth     50
10     Robert Casada     9K
11     Bryan Moran     41M
12     Michael Fuller     9W
13     Ritchie Ginn     211
14     Johnny Breedlow     37
15     Tommy Cannon     71
16     Daniel Jessup     5J
17     Tyson Dawsey     8
18     Jason Jackson     5
19     Bennie Spice     41
20     Scott Lubis     73
21     Tim Sullivan     67
22     Topper Dugas     74

No tags for this post.

You May Also Like


The Modified and Late Model veteran clinches his first DIRTcar points championship with two wins in Florida Coming into the 13th and final race...


Lining up 17th on the starting grid, Kyle Strickler said he thought he had “no chance” in winning the Gator Championship Feature Saturday night....


In the final pack of six Features for the DIRTcar UMP Modifieds at Volusia Speedway Park Friday night, 18 drivers had their tickets punched...


Of the six drivers that visited Federated Auto Parts DIRTcar Nationals Victory Lane Thursday night at Volusia Speedway Park, three hoisted a gator trophy...