Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Chub Daniels Memorial – Night 1 Results – 3/5/10

16th Winter Meltdown / Chub Daniels Memorial
The Southern New Mexico Speedway
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Modified Event Winners (Friday, March 5th 2010)

Heat 1: Jacob Gallardo, Johnny Scott, Grant Junghans, Royal Jones, Fito Gallardo, Jason Krohn, Garrett Higgins, Eddie Martin, Dusty Riggs, Morgan Bagley

Heat 2: Rodney Sanders, Bumper Jones, Peyton Taylor, Travis Tipton, Holly Jones, Mike Hansen, Lance Mari, Patrick Carney, Josh Cain, Joe Lackey

Heat 3: Jake Boles, Christy Georges, Terry Tipton, Tim Culp, RC Whitwell, Corky Thomas, Jared Landers, Roy Don Mason, Brian Poppa, Dennis Gates

Heat 4: Steve Holzkamper, Paul Banghart, Terry Phillips, Robbie Chiles, Curt Barnett, Greg Jenkins, Sherman Barnett, Jimmy Ray, Martin Robinson, Chris Sims

Heat 5: Steve Miller, Darrell Nelson, Stormy Scott, Dickie Gorham, Tommy Weder Jr., Richie Davis, Nick O’Neal, Steve Sutton, Derek Ramirez, Richie Tosh

Heat 6: Jason Hughes, Alan Sharpensteen, Blake Jegtvig, Jeremy Payne, Bryan Rowland, Philip Houston, Kellen Chadwick, Levi DeMartino, Wesley Summers

Heat 7: Nathan Bischel, Jon Tesch, Kelly Shryock, Mark Dotson, Bob Sikes, Tom Georges, Tristan Sikes, Josh Majek, Bobby Sikes, Ronnie Salas

C-Main1: Whitwell, Hansen, Gorham, Bob Sikes, H. Jones, Chiles, Ray, T. Tipton, T. Sikes, Mari, S. Barnett, T. Georges, Jenkins, Ramirez, Poppa, DeMartino, Carney, Higgins, Bobby Sikes, Lackey, Cain, Sutton

C-Main 2: F. Gallardo, C. Barnett, Payne, Landers, Thomas, Houston, Culp, Krohn, Rowland, O’Neal, Martin, Mason, Bagley, Tosh, Majek, Robinson, Riggs, Summers, Salas, Gates, Davis, Chadwick

B-Main 1: B. Jones, Taylor, T. Tipton, Dotson, S. Scott, Weder Jr., Sharpensteen, Shryock, Banghart, F. Gallardo, C. Barnett, Payne, Junghans, Whitwell, Jegtvig, Landers, Hansen, Thomas, Gorham, H. Jones, Bob Sikes, Houston, Rowland, R. Jones

A-Main: (Top 5 to Sunday’s A-main): Hughes, Phillips, Sanders, J. Scott, Nelson, B. Jones, Tesch, Dotson, Weder Jr., Taylor, S. Scott, Holzkamper, Shryock, Payne, Sharpensteen, Bischel, Banghart, C. Barnett, Tipton, Boles, Georges, J. Gallardo, (NF) F. Gallardo, (NF) Miller (NF)

**69 Modifieds**

15 States Represented (AZ, NM, IA, ND, OK, TX, LA, MO, CA, AR, KS, OR, MN, SD, CO)

No tags for this post.

You May Also Like


Six races in three different states is on tap for Week 2 of the 39th DIRTcar Summer Nationals, led by points leader and the...


The Modified and Late Model veteran clinches his first DIRTcar points championship with two wins in Florida Coming into the 13th and final race...


Lining up 17th on the starting grid, Kyle Strickler said he thought he had “no chance” in winning the Gator Championship Feature Saturday night....


In the final pack of six Features for the DIRTcar UMP Modifieds at Volusia Speedway Park Friday night, 18 drivers had their tickets punched...