Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Terry Phillips wins Chub Daniels Memorial & Pockets $10,000 at Southern New Mexico Speedway!

Terry Phillips

Terry Phillips

15th Winter Meltdown / Chub Daniels Memorial
The Southern New Mexico Speedway
Las Cruces , New Mexico
Modified Event Winners (Sunday, March 8th 2009)

Last Chance #1: Grant Junghans, Ryan Aho, Terry Tipton, Robert Adams, Matt Newkirk, Philip Houston, Zane DeVilbiss, Max Sadler, Nathan Bischel, Jacob Gallardo, Chris Sims, Roy Don Mason, Jeff Thomas, Nick O’Neal, John Carney II, Bryan Brennan, Monte Bischof, Butch Reid Sr.

Last Chance #2: Bryan Rowland, Jon Debenedetti, Chad Ayers, Tristan Sikes, Christy Georges, Bumper Jones, Richie Davis, Jesse Williamson, Levi DiMartino, Randy Reeser, Troy Cooke, Rick Gallardo, Jake Boles, Dennis Gates, Denny Schwartz, Jeremy Newberry, Nick Herrera, Ryan Rosser

Last Chance #3: Alan Sharpensteen, Ben Seidler, Butch Reid Jr., Josh Cain, Sherman Barnett, Bob Sikes, Royal Jones, Wesley Summers, Marlyn Seidler, Greg Jenkins, Fito Gallardo, Wayne Troseth, Joe Carr, Joe Lackey, Todd Budlong, Holly Jones, Toby Herring, Pat Carney

C-Main: Grant Junghans, Bryan Rowland, Ryan Aho, Jon Debenedetti, Ben Seidler, Chad Ayers, Terry Tipton, Alan Sharpensteen, Matt Newkirk, Bumper Jones, Butch Reid Jr., Richie Davis, Bob Sikes, Philip Houston, Zane DeVilbiss, Josh Cain, Royal Jones, Tristan Sikes, Max Sadler, Jesse Williamson, Wesley Summers, Christy Georges, Robert Adams, Sherman Barnett

B-Main: Rodney Sanders, Jay Rosales, Jimmy Ray, Eddie Martin, Scott Logston, Chris Dawson, Morgan Bagley, Bryan Rowland, Jon Debenedetti, Chad Ayers, Jason Noll, Curt Barnett, Johnny Scott, Ben Seidler, Ryan Aho, Bumper Jones, Richie Davis, Butch Reid Jr., Philip Houston, Bob Sikes, Grant Junghans, Alan Sharpensteen, Matt Newkirk, Terry Tipton

A-Main ($10,000 to win): Terry Phillips, Jason Hughes, RC Whitwell, Jack Sullivan, Jeremy Payne, Ron Jones, Jeff Taylor, Stormy Scott, Mike Hansen, Rodney Sanders, Bryan Rowland, Chris Dawson, Jimmy Ray, Jay Rosales, Jason Noll, Ben Seidler (-1), Scott Logston (-1), Jon Debenedetti (-1), Johnny Scott (-1), Curt Barnett (-1), Morgan Bagley (NF), Chad Ayers (NF), Scott Drake (NF), Eddie Martin (NF)

**74 Modifieds** (77 total)

No tags for this post.

You May Also Like


The Modified and Late Model veteran clinches his first DIRTcar points championship with two wins in Florida Coming into the 13th and final race...


Lining up 17th on the starting grid, Kyle Strickler said he thought he had “no chance” in winning the Gator Championship Feature Saturday night....


In the final pack of six Features for the DIRTcar UMP Modifieds at Volusia Speedway Park Friday night, 18 drivers had their tickets punched...


Of the six drivers that visited Federated Auto Parts DIRTcar Nationals Victory Lane Thursday night at Volusia Speedway Park, three hoisted a gator trophy...