Season 1 Tour Schedule

APRIL
Sat. April 25, 2020

DIRTcar Street Stocks

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL

Winner: Evan Seay
MAY
Sat. May 2, 2020 DIRTcar UMP Modifieds Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, OH
Winner: Blake Matjoulis
Sat. May 9, 2020 DIRTcar Pro Late Models Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Winner: Alex Bergeron
Wed. May 20, 2020 DIRTcar Street Stocks Lanier National Speedway
Braselton, GA
Winner: Kevin Dedmon
JUNE
Wed. June 3, 2020 DIRTcar 305 Sprint Cars Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Winner: Alex Bergeron
Wed. June 17, 2020 DIRTcar Pro Late Models Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Winner: Kendal Tucker
JULY
Wed. July 1, 2020 DIRTcar 360 Sprint Cars Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, IN
Winner: Hayden Cardwell
Wed. July 15, 2020 DIRTcar UMP Modifieds The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Winner: Dylan Wilson
Wed. July 29, 2020 DIRTcar Street Stocks USA International Speedway
Lakeland, FL
Winner: Devin Morgan
AUGUST
Wed. August 26, 2020 DIRTcar 305 Sprint Cars Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Winner: Alex Bergeron
SEPTEMBER
Wed. September 9, 2020 DIRTcar Pro Late Models Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, OH
Winner: Dylan Wilson